Rev. Scott Hall
Senior Pastor
revscott@memorialumethodist.org

Mark Kiser
Youth Director
mark@memorialumethodist.org

Kelly Farmer
Business/Ministry Coordinator
kelly@memorialumethodist.org

Dolores Howard
Office Administrator/Children’s Coordinator
dolores@memorialumethodist.org

Pam Brooks
Office Assistant
pam@memorialumethodist.org

Natalie Miller
Director of Family Ministries
natalie.miller@memorialumc.church

Drew Hartenberger
Choir Director
drew@memorialumethodist.org

Alan Berry
8:00 a.m. Worship Leader
alan@memorialumethodist.org

Terry Duckett
Worship Pastor
terry@memorialumethodist.org

Elaine Friend
Pre-School
elaine@memorialumethodist.org

Ruth Ann Pope
Pre-School
ruthann@memorialumethodist.org