Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Fridays: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

StafF

Rev. Scott Hall
Senior Pastor
scott.hall@memorialumc.church

Kelly Farmer
Business Administrator
kelly.cook@memorialumc.church

Dolores Howard
Office Administrator
dolores.howard@memorialumc.church

Pam Brooks
Office Assistant
pam.brooks@memorialumc.church

Natalie Miller
Director of Family Ministries
natalie.miller@memorialumc.church

Mark Kiser
Youth Director
mark.kiser@memorialumc.church

Alan Berry
8:00 a.m. Worship Leader
alan.berry@memorialumc.church

Samuel Fragoza
9:00 a.m. Worship Leader
samuel.fragoza@memorialumc.church

Drew Hartenberger
10:30 a.m. Choir  Director
drew.hartenberger@memorialumc.church

Elaine Friend
Pre-School Techer
elaine.friend@memorialumc.church

Ruth Ann Pope
Pre-School Teacher
ruthann.pope@memorialumc.church